Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

President's Cabinet

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

Dr. Edison O. Jackson

President

Mr. Fontaine Davis, Chief of Staff

Dr. Fontaine D. Davis

Chief of Staff
White Hall - Office of the President
(386) 481-2005
davisf@cookman.edu

Darlene Bell-Alexander

Darlene Bell-Alexander, Esquire

Vice President and General Counsel
(386) 481-2751
dbalexander@cookman.edu

Provost Makola M. Abdullah

Dr. Makola M. Abdullah

Provost
Academic Affairs
White Hall
(386) 481-2042
abdullahm@cookman.edu

Dr. Michelle Thompson

Dr. Michelle D. Thompson

Vice President
Student Development & Academic Integration
165 North Lincoln Street
(386) 481-2330
thompsonmi@cookman.edu

Franklin Patterson

Mr. Franklin E. Patterson

Vice President
Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Faith Hall Annex
(386) 481-2020
pattersonf@cookman.edu

Dr. Aubrey Long

Aubrey E. Long, PhD

Vice President
Business and Community Development
White Hall, 2nd Floor
(386) 481-2801
longa@cookman.edu

Dr. Willis Walter

Willis Walter, PhD

Vice President, Community Affairs/K-16 Initiatives
Dean, College of Education
Kottle
(386) 481-2087
walterw@cookman.edu

Dr. Helen Mariella-Walrond

Dr. Helena Mariella-Walrond

Vice President
Institutional Effectiveness

White Hall
(386) 481-2349
walrondh@cookman.edu

Nan Fisher-Williams, Esquire

Nan Fisher-Williams, Esquire

Vice President
Human Resources, Employee Benefits and Title IX Compliance
(386) 481-2098
williamsnan@cookman.edu

Dr. Hakim Lucas, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Dr. Hakim J. Lucas

Vice President
Institutional Advancement
Judson-McPhillips
(386) 481-2929
lucash@cookman.edu

Gram Gilchrest

Graham Gilchrist

Vice President
Capital Assets and Planning
White Hall
(386) 481-2097
gilchristg@cookman.edu

Shelly Rice

Shelly Rice

Vice President
Fiscal Affairs
(386) 481-2580
rices@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Academic
B-CU Students Get Special Invite to the White House

Students Created a Toxicity Food Tester to Address the Homeless Population and Discarded Food Reliance

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map