Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

University Deans

Dr. Janice Allen-Kelsey

SCHOOL OF LIBERAL ARTS

Dr. Janice Allen-Kelsey
Phone: 386-481-2459
Email: kelseyj@cookman.edu
Mary McLeod Bethune Fine Arts Building, Room 117

Dr.Willis Walter Jr.

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Dr. Willis Walter Jr., Dean
Phone: 386 481-2087
Fax: 386.481.2355
Email: walterw@cookman.edu
Helen Kottle Memorial Building, Room 209

Vanessa Jones Briscoe

SCHOOL OF NURSING

Vanessa Jones Briscoe, Interim Dean
Phone: 386-481-2110
Email: briscob@cookman.edu
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building

Dr. Herbert Thompson

SCHOOL OF SCIENCE, ENGINEERING & MATH

Dr. Herbert Thompson, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2661
Email: thompsoh@cookman.edu
Rabie J. Gainous Science Annex, Room 125

Dr. Hiram Powell

SCHOOL OF GRADUATE STUDIES

Dr. Hiram Powell, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2956
Email: powellh@cookman.edu
School of Graduate Studies Building

Dr. Darryl Frazier

SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Dr. Darryl Frazier, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2165
Email: frazierd@cookman.edu
Graduate & Professional Studies Building

Dr. Alexis Walter

UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

Dr. Alexis Brooks-Walter, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2668
Email:waltera@cookman.edu
Faith Hall

Rev. David Allen Jr., Dean

OFFICE OF THE CHAPLAIN

Rev. David Allen Jr., Dean
Phone: 386-481-2497
Email: allend@cookman.edu
Charles C. Parlin Student Center

The latest news from wildcat country...

Alumni
Bethune-Cookman University Raised $2.53M at Tuesday night's Award Gala

Bethune-Cookman University hosted nearly 500 guests at its annual Mary McLeod Bethune Awards Gala on Tonight at the Daytona International Speedway 500 Club (1801 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114). The annual affair honored six awardees who have contributed to the livelihood of the community and the University.

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map