Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

University Deans

Dr. Janice Allen-Kelsey

SCHOOL OF LIBERAL ARTS

Dr. Janice Allen-Kelsey
Phone: 386-481-2459
Email: kelseyj@cookman.edu
Mary McLeod Bethune Fine Arts Building, Room 117

Dr.Willis Walter Jr.

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Dr. Willis Walter Jr., Dean
Phone: 386 481-2087
Fax: 386.481.2355
Email: walterw@cookman.edu
Helen Kottle Memorial Building, Room 209

Vanessa Jones Briscoe

SCHOOL OF NURSING

Vanessa Jones Briscoe, Interim Dean
Phone: 386-481-2110
Email: briscob@cookman.edu
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building

Dr. Herbert Thompson

SCHOOL OF SCIENCE, ENGINEERING & MATH

Dr. Herbert Thompson, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2661
Email: thompsoh@cookman.edu
Rabie J. Gainous Science Annex, Room 125

Dr. Hiram Powell

SCHOOL OF GRADUATE STUDIES

Dr. Hiram Powell, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2956
Email: powellh@cookman.edu
School of Graduate Studies Building

Dr. Darryl Frazier

SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Dr. Darryl Frazier, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2165
Email: frazierd@cookman.edu
Graduate & Professional Studies Building

Dr. Alexis Walter

UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

Dr. Alexis Brooks-Walter, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2668
Email:waltera@cookman.edu
Faith Hall

Rev. David Allen Jr., Dean

OFFICE OF THE CHAPLAIN

Rev. David Allen Jr., Dean
Phone: 386-481-2497
Email: allend@cookman.edu
Charles C. Parlin Student Center

The latest news from wildcat country...

Alumni
Franklin Beckwith '59 Donates $60,000 to B-CU

Franklin Beckwith, who is blind, couldn’t see the expanse of the current campus. But, he said he wants to be a part of educating the next generation and contribute to the school’s growth. Thus, he proudly delivered a check for $60,000 to Bethune-Cookman University, and quietly asked that the funds be used to help current students pay for their education.

VIEW ALL NEWS »

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map