Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

University Deans

Dr. Janice Allen-Kelsey

SCHOOL OF LIBERAL ARTS

Dr. Janice Allen-Kelsey
Phone: 386-481-2459
Email: kelseyj@cookman.edu
Mary McLeod Bethune Fine Arts Building, Room 117

Dr.Willis Walter Jr.

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Dr. Willis Walter Jr., Dean
Phone: 386 481-2087
Fax: 386.481.2355
Email: walterw@cookman.edu
Helen Kottle Memorial Building, Room 209

Vanessa Jones Briscoe

SCHOOL OF NURSING

Vanessa Jones Briscoe, Interim Dean
Phone: 386-481-2110
Email: briscob@cookman.edu
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building

Dr. Herbert Thompson

SCHOOL OF SCIENCE, ENGINEERING & MATH

Dr. Herbert Thompson, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2661
Email: thompsoh@cookman.edu
Rabie J. Gainous Science Annex, Room 125

Dr. Hiram Powell

SCHOOL OF GRADUATE STUDIES

Dr. Hiram Powell, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2956
Email: powellh@cookman.edu
School of Graduate Studies Building

Dr. Darryl Frazier

SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Dr. Darryl Frazier, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2165
Email: frazierd@cookman.edu
Graduate & Professional Studies Building

Dr. Alexis Walter

UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

Dr. Alexis Brooks-Walter, Dean
Phone: 386-481-2668
Email:waltera@cookman.edu
Faith Hall

Rev. David Allen Jr., Dean

OFFICE OF THE CHAPLAIN

Rev. David Allen Jr., Dean
Phone: 386-481-2497
Email: allend@cookman.edu
Charles C. Parlin Student Center

The latest news from wildcat country...

Activities
B-CU Celebrates 110 Years on Founder's Day

B-CU is pleased to announce the Founder’s Day program celebrating academic excellence under the theme, “110 years of Wildcat Fever: Do You See What I See?” This event will take place at 10:10 a.m., Friday, Oct. 3 in the Mary McLeod Bethune Performing Arts Center.

VIEW ALL NEWS »

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map