Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Carl S. Swisher - Staff

Carl. S. Swisher
Dr. Tasha Lucas-Youmans
Dean of the Library/Chief Librarian
Learning Resource Center

Assistant Professor

(386) 481-2181
youmanst@cookman.edu

LIBRARIANS

Mr. Andre Jansons
Reference Librarian
(386) 481-2186
jansonsa@cookman.edu
Ms. Geraldine Kohn
Liaison: College of Health Sciences
Cataloger
(386) 481-2187
kohng@cookman.edu
Ms. Helen Morey
Liaison: School of Education
Collection Development/Acquisitions Librarian
(386) 481-2417
moreyh@cookman.edu
Mrs. Laura Quatrella
Liaison: College of Freshman Studies
Bibliographic Instructor / Reference Librarian
(386) 481-2118
lauraq@cookman.edu
Mr. Angelo J. Salvo
Liaison: School of Science, Engineering & Math
Interlibrary Loan
Technical Processing Librarian
(386) 481-2189
salvoa@cookman.edu
Ms. Betty Story
Liason: School of Liberal Arts
Bibliographic Instructor / Reference Librarian
(386) 481-2416 
storyb@cookman.edu 
Ms. Crystal Finlay

University Archivist
(386) 481-2180
finlayc@cookman.edu 

SUPPORT STAFF
Ms. Patricia Pettus
Administrative Assistant
(386) 481-2415
pettusp@cookman.edu 
Ms. Angelynn Bolden
Evening Library Assistant
(386) 481-2186
boldena@cookman.edu
Ms. Ethel Bush
Circulation Assistant
(386) 481-2186
bushe@cookman.edu
Ms. Jacqueline Gibson
Evening Circulation Library Assistant
(386) 481-2186
gibsonj@cookman.edu
Ms. Cherie J. Houston
Technical Processing Assistant
(386) 481-2185
houstonc@cookman.edu
Mrs. Ballarie Banks Ingram
Circulation Assistant
(386) 481-2186
ingramb@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
B-CU Hosts Free Summer Academy for Local Children

Approximately 100 elementary school-age children descended on the campus of Bethune-Cookman University for a Summer Academy for rising third, fourth and fifth graders. Frolicking across the green lawns of the institution, the young students learned not only the basics such as reading, math and science, but also the importance of attending college and planning their future careers.

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map