Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Office of the Provost Staff

Provost Makola M. Abdullah

Makola Abdullah, Ph.D.
Provost

Dr. Adrienne Cooper

Adrienne T. Cooper, Ph.D.
Associate Provost

Dr. Alma Dixon

Alma Y. Dixon, EdD MPH RN
Associate Provost and Executive Dean, College of Health Sciences

Helena Mariella-Walrond, Ph.D.

Helena Mariella-Walrond, Ph.D.
Associate Provost 

Mrs. Annie Redd

Mrs. Annie Redd
Assistant Provost

Ms. Everlena D. Richardson, II

Ms. Everlena D. Richardson, II 
Grants Accountant/Budget Manager for Academic Affairs

Chelsey Shell, MBA

Chelsea Shell, MBA 
Director of the Office of Title III and Sponsored Research

Natascha Ross

Ms. Natascha Ross
Administrative Assistant
to the Provost

Darcell Streeter-Walker

Mrs. Darcell Streeter-Walker
Administrative Assistant
to the Associate Provosts and the Vice-President of Academic Intergration


Student Success Center

Linda Rowell Linda Rowell
Director of Student Success Center
Phone: 386-481-2370
Email: rowelll@cookman.edu
Davita Bonner Davita Bonner
Associate Director of
Student Success Center
Phone: 386-481-2143
Email: bonnerd@cookman.edu

Natalie White Natalie White
Student Success Coach II
Phone: 386-481-2644
Email: whiten@cookman.edu
Norma Cooper Norma Cooper
Student Success Coach II
Phone: 386-481-2108
Email: coopern@cookman.edu

Lola Young Lola Young
Student Success Coach II
Phone: 386-481-2167
Email: youngl@cookman.edu
Janeen Mack Janeen Mack
Student Success Coach II
Phone: 386-481-2140
Email: mackj@cookman.edu

Ronnie MackRonnie Mack
Student Success Coach II,
Bronson Hall
Phone: 386-481-2418
Email: mackr@cookman.edu
Donna Williams Donna Williams
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 386-481-2399
Email: williamsdonna@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
McSwain Named Dean of B-CU Online College

Dr. Arletha McSwain was recently appointed as the Dean for the Online College and Professor of Education at Bethune-Cookman University. The B-CU Online College offers two fully online graduate degree programs in Transformative Leadership and Criminal Justice, and three fully online undergraduate degree program in Liberal Studies, Hospitality Management and RN to BSN.

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map