Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Registrar - Staff

Bethune-Cookman University
Office of the Registrar
589 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Phone: (386) 481-2525
Fax: (386) 481-2550
Email: registrar@cookman.edu


Ms. Patricia KreslMrs. Patricia Kresl
Registrar
Phone: (386) 481-2523
Email: kreslp@cookman.edu

Mrs. Shantell CharlotMrs. Shantell Culmer
Assistant Registrar
Phone: (386) 481-2851
Email: culmers@cookman.edu


Ms. Tammy GrayMs. Tammy Gray
Data Analyst / VA Certifying Official
Phone: (386) 481-2521
Email: grayt@cookman.edu
Mrs. Ossie HallMrs. Ossie Hall
Supervisor of Records / Transcripts
Phone: (386) 481-2583
Email: hallo@cookman.edu



Christine WilkinsonMs. Christine Wilkinson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (386) 481-2544
Email: wilkinsonc@cookman.edu
Mrs. Cherryann WillisMrs. Cherryann Willis
Receptionist / Student Services Specialist
Phone: (386) 481 -2528
Email: willisc@cookman.edu

Christine WilkinsonMs. Elaine Gerty
Front Office Manager
Phone: (386) 481-2522
Email: gertye@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
B-CU Earns an A+ Bond Rating

Fitch Ratings Report has affirmed Bethune-Cookman University’s bond rating of A+. The strong credit rating means B-CU can borrow at a reduced rate.

VIEW ALL NEWS »

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map