Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Registrar - Staff

Bethune-Cookman University
Office of the Registrar
589 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Phone: (386) 481-2525
Fax: (386) 481-2550
Email: registrar@cookman.edu


Ms. Patricia KreslMs. Patricia Kresl
Registrar
Phone: (386) 481-2523
Email: kreslp@cookman.edu

Mr. Hubert James IIMr. Hubert James II
Assistant Registrar
Phone: (386) 481-2524
Email: jamesh@cookman.edu


Ms. Tammy GrayMs. Tammy Gray
Data Analyst / VA Certifying Official
Phone: (386) 481-2521
Email: grayt@cookman.edu
Mrs. Ossie HallMrs. Ossie Hall
Supervisor of Records / Transcripts
Phone: (386) 481-2583
Email: hallo@cookman.edu

Christine WilkinsonMs. Christine Wilkinson
Transcript Evaluator/ Technology Specialist
Phone: (386) 481-2544
Email: wilkinsonc@cookman.edu
Elaine GertyMrs. Elaine Gerty
Front Office Manager
Phone: (386) 481-2522
Email: gertye@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Athletics
B-CU Looks to Fill Head Coaching Vacancy

With Brian Jenkins stepping down after a highly successful run as head football coach at Bethune-Cookman University, the search has already begun to find his successor to head the Wildcats program.

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map