Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Alma Y. Dixon

Associate Provost and Executive Dean, College of Health Sciences
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 213
Office Phone: 386-481-2485 Email: dixonal@cookman.edu

Mr. Anthony T. Chapman

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Dean, College of Health Sciences
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 211
Office Phone: 386-481-2385 Email: chapmana@cookman.edu

Ms. Noni S. Walker

Program Director, College of Health Sciences
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 211
Office Phone: 386-481-2829 Email: walkern@cookman.edu

Dr. Diana Lee

Director, Odessa Chambliss Health Equity Center
Office Location: Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 147
Office Phone: 386-481-2838 Email: leed@cookman.edu

Ms. Doretha Snell

Community Support Aide, Odessa Chambliss Health Equity Center
Office Location: Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 151
Office Phone: 386-481-2831 Email: snelld@cookman.edu

Dr. Vanessa Briscoe

Interim Dean, School of Nursing
Associate Professor/Department Chair, Aging Studies
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 209
Office Phone: 386-481-2110 Email: briscoev@cookman.edu

Ms. Sonya Rawlins

Administrative Assistant, School of Nursing
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 200
Office Phone: 386-481-2109 Email: RawlinsS@cookman.edu

Ms. Joan Goss

Adjunct Instructor, School of Nursing
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 106
Office Phone: 386.481.2104 Email: Email: GossJ@cookman.edu

Mrs. Christine Robinson

Clinical Coordinator/Instructor, School of Nursing
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 109
Office Phone: 386.481.2104 Email: RobinsonC@cookman.edu

Ms. Patricia Harvey

Adjunct Clinical Instructor, School of Nursing
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building,
Office Phone: 386.481.2109 Email: HarveyP@cookman.edu

Dr. Deborah Christeleit

RN-BSN Coordinator / Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, 107
Office Phone: 386.481.2387 Email: ChristeleitD@cookman.edu

Dr. Lori Green

Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 111
Office Phone: 386.481.2836 Email: breitmaierl@cookman.edu

Dr. Maryann Thorhallsson

Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 114
Office Phone: 386.481.2409 Email: ThorhallssonM@cookman.edu

Dr. Zenesha Barkley

Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, 110
Office Phone: 386.481.2394 Email: BarkleyZ@cookman.edu

Ms. Soondy Jegede

Instructor, School of Nursing
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, 112
Office Phone: 386.481.2382 Email: jegedes@cookman.edu

Mrs. Constance Miller

Instructor, School of Nursing
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, 108
Office Phone: 386.481.2112 Email: millerc@cookman.edu

Ms. Eunice Rios

Adjunct Instructor, School of Nursing
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 117
Office Phone: 386-481-2100 Email: riose@cookman.edu

Mrs. Lillie G. Wiggins

Instructor, Aging Studies
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 208
Office Phone: 386-481-2489 Email: wigginsli@cookman.edu

Dr. Yvonne C. Mahy

Professor/Department Chair, Psychology
Office Location: Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 144
Office Phone: 386-481-2526 Email: mahyy@cookman.edu

Ms. Deborah Vance

Instructor, Psychology
Office Location: Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 143
Office Phone: 386-481-2317 Email: vanced@cookman.edu

Dr. Neva Wilson

Associate Professor, Psychology
Office Location: Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 142
Office Phone: 386-481-2412 Email: wilsonn@cookman.edu

Dr. Ian Payton

Professor, Psychology
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 209
Office Phone: 386-481-2527 Email: paytoni@cookman.edu

Ms. Asia-Lige Arnold

Instructor, Psychology
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 207
Office Phone: 386-481-2481 Email: arnoldas@cookman.edu

Dr. David C. Cipolloni

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 214
Office Phone: 386-481-2559 Email: cipollonid@cookman.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Haynes

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 172
Office Phone: 386-481-2496 Email: haynesje@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
Still Time to Apply for It's Not Too Late Scholarship

It’s Not too Late Scholarship (INTL) is pleased to launch its campaign to provide tuition relief to deserving students. TINTL is a non-profit organization located in Swansea, Ill., and founded by Bethune-Cookman University alumni Joseph and Theresa Flanders in 2009.

VIEW ALL NEWS »

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map