Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Faculty & Staff

  Dean


Hiram Powell, Ph.D.
Telephone: 386.481.2956
Email: powellh@cookman.edu
Address: School of Graduate Studies Building
 
 

Graduate School Team


Ranjna Patel, DBA
Professor and Department Chair Leadership and Administrative Sciences
386.481.2808
Email: patelr@cookman.edu
Address: Graduate Studies Building
Cecily Ball, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Leadership
Studies
386.481.2073
Email: ballc@cookman.edu
Address: Graduate Studies Building
Michael Humphreys, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Ethics
386.481.2758
Email: humphreysm@cookman.edu
Address: Graduate Studies Building
Michael Reiter, Ph.D.
Director and Associate Professor, Integrated Environmental Science
386.481.2695
Email: reiterm@cookman.edu
Address: BJ Moore Center
Hyun Jung ("J.") Cho, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Integrated Environmental Science
386.481.2793; Fax: 386.481.2659
Email: choh@cookman.edu
Address: BJ Moore Center
Brandon L. Noel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Coastal Ecology Department of Integrated Environmental Science
386.481.2739
Email: noelb@cookman.edu
Address: BJ Moore Center
Bree Morrison, DBA
Adjunct Faculty,
School of Graduate Studies
Email:morreb@cookman.edu
Address: School of Graduate Studies Building
Kenneth Davis, DEL
Adjunct Faculty,
School of Graduate Studies
Email:davisk@cookman.edu
Address: School of Graduate Studies 
Mrs. Katrina Taylor
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 386.481.2342
Email: taylork@cookman.edu
Address: School of Graduate Studies Building
Ms. Mylaka Simpson
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 386.481.2095
Email: simpsonm@cookman.edu
Address: Graduate Studies Building

The latest news from wildcat country...

Academic
B-CU Students Get Special Invite to the White House

Students Created a Toxicity Food Tester to Address the Homeless Population and Discarded Food Reliance

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map