Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Alma Y. Dixon
Associate Provost/Executive Dean, College of Health Sciences
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 213
Office Phone: 386-481-2485 Email: dixonal@cookman.edu

Anthony T. Chapman
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Dean, College of Health Sciences
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 211
Office Phone: 386-481-2385 Email: chapmana@cookman.edu

Dr. Diana Lee
Director, Odessa Chambliss Health Equity Center
Office Location: Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 147
Office Phone: 386-481-2838 Email: leed@cookman.edu

Catherine A. Kershaw
Wellness Program Coordinator
Office Location: Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 148
Office Phone: 386-481-2272 Email: kershawc@cookman.edu

Doretha Snell
Community Support Aide
Office Location: Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 151
Office Phone: 386-481-2831 Email: snelld@cookman.edu

Dr. Yvonne C. Mahy
Professor/Department Chair, Psychology
Office Location: Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 144
Office Phone: 386-481-2526 Email: mahyy@cookman.edu

Deborah Vance
Instructor, Psychology
Office Location: Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 143
Office Phone: 386-481-2317 Email: vanced@cookman.edu

Dr. Neva Wilson
Associate Professor, Psychology
Office Location: Odessa Chambliss Wellness Center, Rm 142
Office Phone: 386-481-2412 Email: wilsonn@cookman.edu

Asia-Lige Arnold
Instructor, Psychology
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 207
Office Phone: 386-481-2481 Email: arnoldas@cookman.edu

David C. Cipolloni
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office Location: Cynthia A. Ranslow Hall #6
Office Phone: 386-481-2559 Email: cipollonid@cookman.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Haynes
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 210
Office Phone: 386-481-2481 Email: haynesje@cookman.edu

Dr. Vanessa Briscoe
Associate Professor/Department Chair, Gerontology
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 209
Office Phone: 386-481-2305 Email: briscoev@cookman.edu

Lillie G. Wiggins
Instructor, Gerontology
Office Location: L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 208
Office Phone: 386-481-2489 Email: wigginsli@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
B-CU Expands with New Deltona Campus

Bethune-Cookman University is extending its reach in Florida with the opening of its Deltona Campus on Monday. A crowd milled around new classrooms and administrative offices at 1555 Saxon Blvd., in a renovated medical complex that houses the new campus.

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map