Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Faculty & Staff

Staff


Dean
Dr. Sandra Tucker
(386)-481-2106
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 202
tuckers@cookman.edu
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Sonya Rawlins
(386)-481-2109
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 200
RawlinsS@cookman.edu
Receptionist/Secretary
Ms. Marie Baldwin
(386) 481-2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Frontdesk
baldwinm@cookman.edu

Faculty


Instructor
Mrs.Natasha Anderson, RN,MSN
386.481.2382
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 112
andersonn@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor/Senior Level Coodinator
Dr. Zenesha Barkley
386.481.2394
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 110
barkleyz@cookman.edu
Instructor
Mrs.Tenisha Bryan,RN,MSN
386.481.2107
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 113
bryant@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Dr. Deborah Christeleit,RN-BSN Coordinator/Assistant Professor/Junior Level Coodinator
86.481.2387
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 107
christeleitd@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Marie-Carole France
386.481.2112
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 108
francem@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Dr. Lori Green
386.481.2836
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 111
breitmaierl@cookman.edu
Instructor
Cathleen Jones,RN,MSN
386.481.2110
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 104
jonesc@cookman.edu
Assistant Professor
Mrs.Tequesta Noble
386.481.2108
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 102
noblet@cookman.edu
Instructor
Ms. Christine Robinson,RN, MSN Clinical Coordinator/Instructor/Sophmore Level Coordinator
386. 481.2104
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 109
robinsonC@cookman.edu
Associate Professor
Maryann Thorhallsson
386.481.2409
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 114
Thorhalllssonm@cookman.edu

Adjunct Instructors


Adjunct Instructor
Ms.Joan Goss
386.481.2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 106
gossjl@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Mrs.Patricia Harvey
386.481.2378
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 116
harveyp@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Mr.Nelson Jones
386.481.2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 115
jonesnp@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Mr.Evan Kiburu
386.481.2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 115
evank@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Mrs.Shelley Kikla
386.481.2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 106
kiklas@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Mr. Paul Kikla,RN,MSN
386.481.2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building,
natolik@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Mrs.Terrie Slicer,RN,MSN
386.481.2100
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building,
slicert@cookman.edu
Adjunct Instructor
Mrs.Eunice Rios,RN,MSN
386.481.2126
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building, Rm 117
riose@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Alumni
Franklin Beckwith '59 Donates $60,000 to B-CU

Franklin Beckwith, who is blind, couldn’t see the expanse of the current campus. But, he said he wants to be a part of educating the next generation and contribute to the school’s growth. Thus, he proudly delivered a check for $60,000 to Bethune-Cookman University, and quietly asked that the funds be used to help current students pay for their education.

VIEW ALL NEWS »

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map