Welcome. How may we serve you?
Feedback

Faculty & Staff

Vanessa Jones Briscoe

Vanessa Jones Briscoe, Interim Dean
Phone: 386-481-2110
L. Gale Lemerand School of Nursing Building

 

Administrative Offices


Sonya Rawlins
Sonya Rawlins

Administrative Assistant
386.481.2109
RawlinsS@cookman.edu
Scott Compton
Scott Compton
Learning Resource Coordinator
386-481-2103
ComptonS@cookman.edu


Faculty


Sandra Gallagher
Sandra Gallagher
Department Chair
Instructor
386-481-2107
GallagherS@cookman.edu
Joan Goss
Joan Goss
Instructor
386.481.2112
GossJ@cookman.edu
Christine Robinson
Christine Robinson
Clinical Coordinator
Instructor
386.481.2104
RobinsonC@cookman.edu
Patricia Harvey
Patricia Harvey
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
386.481.2109
HarveyP@cookman.edu
Patsy Love
Patsy Love
Assistant Professsor
386.481.2110
LoveP@cookman.edu
Deborah Christeleit
Deborah Christeleit
RN-BSN Coordinator
Assistant Professor
386.481.2378
ChristeleitD@cookman.edu
Dr. Maryann Thorhallsson
Dr. Maryann Thorhallsson
Assistant Professsor
386.481.2409
ThorhallssonM@cookman.edu
Zenesha Barkley
Zenesha Barkley
Assistant Professor
386.481.2394
BarkleyZ@cookman.edu
Shirley Thompson
Shirley Thompson
Assistant Professor
386.481.2105
ThompsonS@cookman.edu

The latest news from wildcat country...

Announcements
McSwain Named Dean of B-CU Online College

Dr. Arletha McSwain was recently appointed as the Dean for the Online College and Professor of Education at Bethune-Cookman University. The B-CU Online College offers two fully online graduate degree programs in Transformative Leadership and Criminal Justice, and three fully online undergraduate degree program in Liberal Studies, Hospitality Management and RN to BSN.

VIEW ALL NEWS ยป

Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map