Welcome. How may we serve you?

Past Presidents of Bethune-Cookman University

Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune

Dr. James Colston     Dr. Richard V. Moore

Dr. Oswald P. Bronson, Sr.     Dr. Trudie Kibbe Reed

The latest news from wildcat country...

President's Office
Dr. Jackson Takes Ice Bucket Challenge for ALS on Saturday

Bethune-Cookman University President Dr. Edison O. Jackson has accepted the ALS challenge from Embry-Riddle University President Dr. John P. Johnson to raise funds for Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS) research.


Search Our Site

Get In Touch

Call Us
(386) 481-2000
Visit Us

640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114View Map